Staff Emails

Allard, Bryce

Anderholt, Madison

Araneta, Zaria

Arguello, Megan

Ayala, Maricruz

Ayon, Aubrey

Blan, Tara

Bloomer, Nicolette

Cardenas, Jessica

Castillo, Cecilia

Cervantes, Dominique

Cervantes, Socorro

Crews, Joshua

Cucuk, Allyson

D'Arcy, Summer

Dabalos, Magdalena

Deltoro, Valerie

Dobbs, Christian

Elmore, Wendy

Fowler, Breanne

Fowler, Brittany

Fox, Jerry

Garcia, Sydnee

Ghilarducci, Vanessa

Gonzales, Alyssa

Gonzales, Sylvia

Graves, Sydney

Guillen, Diana

Gutierrez, Adriana

Harris, Jason

Hernandez, Jason

Holliday, Alec

Jaime, Maria

Jensen, Nicol

Jimenez, Nayeli

Joseph, Kendel

Kessler, Alyssa

Kittredge, Ana

Long, Marylou

Lopez Parra, Yadira

Lopez, Danielle

Mckay, Ashley

Mendez, Alicia

Meyers, Kayleigh

Miranda, Manuel

Montoya, Irene

Morales, Karina

Mulder, Ryan

Noall, Amy

Ocampo, Samantha

Ortiz, Alejandro

Pasillas, Frank

Pedrow, Jillian

Pierce, Garrett

Pillado, Alysha

Prieto, Jaime

Quinonez, Elisa

Ramos, Bonnie

Ramos, Crystal

Reed, Ellen

Reimert, Sabrina

Reyes, Savina

Reynolds, Madison

Richardson, Brittnie

Richardson, Jordyn

Rodriguez, Elma

Rubio de Maldonado, Maura

Salazar, Adrianna

Samarripas, Denise

Sanchez, Lisamarie

Sanchez, Monica

Sanchez, Yasmin

Sandoval, Sonia

Sowers, Molly

Sullivan, Brandon

Suniga, Gabrielle

Taylor, Geoffrey

Thornton-Arias, Stephanie

Trujillo, Kelsa

Western, Joshua

Wiebe, Katie

Williams, Darren

Williams, Rebecca

Wood, Beth

Yun, Jessica

ballard@grimmwayschools.org

manderholt@grimmwayschools.org

zaraneta@grimmwayschools.org

marguello@grimmwayschools.org

mayala@grimmwayschools.org

aayon@grimmwayschools.org

tblan@grimmwayschools.org

nbloomer@grimmwayschools.org

jcardenas@grimmwayschools.org

cecastillo@grimmwayschools.org

dcervantes@grimmwayschools.org

scervantes@grimmwayschools.org

jcrews@grimmwayschools.org

acucuk@grimmwayschools.org

sdarcy@grimmwayschools.org

mdabalos@grimmwayschools.org

vdeltoro@grimmwayschools.org

cdobbs@grimmwayschools.org

welmore@grimmwayschools.org

brefowler@grimmwayschools.org

bfowler@grimmwayschools.org

jfox@grimmwayschools.org

sgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

vghilarducci@grimmwayschools.org

alygonzales@grimmwayschools.org

sgonzales@grimmwayschools.org

sgraves@grimmwayschools.org

dguillen@grimmwayschools.org

agutierrez@grimmwayschools.org

jharris@grimmwayschools.org

jhernandez@grimmwayschools.org

aholliday@grimmwayschools.org

mjaime@grimmwayschools.org

njensen@grimmwayschools.org

njimenez@grimmwayschools.org

kjoseph@grimmwayschools.org

akessler@grimmwayschools.org

akittredge@grimmwayschools.org

mlong@grimmwayschools.org

ylopezparra@grimmwayschools.org

dalaniz@grimmwayschools.org

amckay@grimmwayschools.org

amendez@grimmwayschools.org

kmeyers@grimmwayschools.org

mmiranda@grimmwayschools.org

imontoya@grimmwayschools.org

kmorales@grimmwayschools.org

rmulder@grimmwayschools.org

anoall@grimmwayschools.org

socampo@grimmwayschools.org

aortiz@grimmwayschools.org

fpasillas@grimmwayschools.org

jpedrow@grimmwayschools.org

gpierce@grimmwayschools.org

apillado@grimmwayschools.org

jprieto@grimmwayschools.org

equinonez@grimmwayschools.org

bramos@grimmwayschools.org

cramos@grimmwayschools.org

ereed@grimmwayschools.org

sreimert@grimmwayschools.org

sreyes@grimmwayschools.org

mreynolds@grimmwayschools.org

brichardson@grimmwayschools.org

jrichardson@grimmwayschools.org

ebarraza@grimmwayschools.org

mmaldonado@grimmwayschools.org

asalazar@grimmwayschools.org

dsamarripas@grimmwayschools.org

lsanchez@grimmwayschools.org

msanchez@grimmwayschools.org

ysanchez@grimmwayschools.org

ssandoval@grimmwayschools.org

msowers@grimmwayschools.org

bsullivan@grimmwayschools.org

gsuniga@grimmwayschools.org

gtaylor@grimmwayschools.org

sthornton-arias@grimmwayschools.org

ktrujillo@grimmwayschools.org

jwestern@grimmwayschools.org

kwiebe@grimmwayschools.org

dwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

rwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

bwood@grimmwayschools.org

jyun@grimmwayschools.org

Teacher

Intervention Coordinator

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Teacher in Training

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Speech Pathologist

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Lead Cafe Aide

Teacher

Special Education Coordinator

Special Education Aide

Special Education Teacher

Executive Chef

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Health Aide

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Accounting Clerk

ASES Aide

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Special Education Aide

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Cafe Aide

Teacher on Special Assignment

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Administrative Specialist

Cafe Aide

Teacher

School Psychologist

ASES Aide

Teacher in Training

Teacher

Behavior Specialist

Lead ESY Educator

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Attendance Clerk

Teacher

AP of Student Services

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

ESY Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Counselor

ASES Aide

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

ASES Aide

ASES Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Sous Chef

ASES Aide

ESY Instructor

Teacher

ASES Aide

Teacher

Literacy Specialist

Facilities Manager

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Teacher